Contact Us for Questions about Human Rights

head-office

Org. no. SE802011-1442


Head Office, Stockholm

Sergels torg 12, floor 12
111 57 Stockholm, Sweden
info@crd.org
Phone: +46 8 545 277 30
The office is open from Monday to Friday, 9.00 am to 5.00 pm (closed for lunch between 12.00 pm and 1.00 pm)

Fax: 08-40937733

Postal Address:
Civil Rights Defenders,
P.O. Box 2173,
103 14 Stockholm


Press contact:

E-mail: press@crd.org
Phone: +46 76 576 27 62


Requests regarding donations or change of address:

Donor service: +46 8 545 277 30


Office, USA

470 Ramona Street
Palo Alto 94301 CA


Field Office, Belgrade

Kralja Milana 10/5
11 000 Belgrade, Serbia
belgrade@crd.org
Phone: +381 11 2686 894
Fax: +381 11 268 1455


Field Office, Pristina

Gazmend Zajmi no 21
10 000 Pristina, Kosovo
pristina@crd.org
Phone: +386 49 505 050


Field Office, Sarajevo

Kalmija Baruha 1, apartment number 502
71 000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sarajevo.Office@crd.org
Phone: +387 33 558 515


Field Office, Tirana

Rruga Pjeter Bogdani
Pll Teuta 9/1, ap 6/4
Tirana, 1001 Albania
Tirana.Albania@crd.org
Phone: + 355 68 40 41 869


Field Office, Chisinau
67 A. Sciusev str, floor 3,

Chisinau MD-2012, Republic of Moldova
chisinau@crd.org
Phone: + 373 68 666 060, + 373 61 026 704